Bookings

If you would like to book a Skype appointment, the current introductory price is
$40 (GBP £25) per hour.

YOU CAN BOOK AND PAY FOR AN APPOINTMENT USING THIS CALENDAR –  SELECT THE DAY AND TIME – THEN PAY VIA PAYPAL. YOU MAY WISH TO SELECT YOUR OWN TIME ZONE FROM THE DROP DOWN MENU TO MAKE IT EASIER

I aim to help you with any of the following topics

– Bodybuilding & Fat loss

– Internet Marketing, Websites, promotion, ecommerce

– Guitar Tuition (actual live guitar lesson via skype webcam)

I am available at the following times 7 days per week.

5pm to 7pm GMT (United Kingdom Time)

(that’s 12pm to 2pm EST)

(that’s 9am to 11am PST)

Use the Paypal button above to make your payment. When you go to Paypal you will have the option to add a comment, here you can specify the day and time that you prefer. Or we can fix the time via email
screenshot_207

 

 

YOU CAN BOOK AND PAY FOR AN APPOINTMENT USING THIS CALENDAR – SELECT THE DAY AND TIME – THEN PAY VIA PAYPAL